smartmockups_knialpcm.png

HORARIO

06:00 pm Los Angeles🇺🇸 
07:00 pm Culiacán 🇲🇽 
07:00 pm Guatemala 🇬🇹 
08:00 pm CDMX 🇲🇽 
08:00 pm Bogotá 🇨🇴 
08:00 pm Quito 🇪🇨 
08:00 pm Lima 🇵🇪 
09:00 pm Santiago 🇨🇱 
10:00 pm Cordoba 🇦🇷

MARTES Y JUEVES